Huachen Foundry Co., Ltd. has 16-year production history. Since its founding, it has become a famous enterprise in leading rank in the domestic same industry. The company obtained the certificate of ISO9001:2000 quality assurance system authentication. It has a complete quality management system and quality control contingent. It possesses advanced equipment and facilities in test, inspection and analysis.

    The company produces all kinds of magnesium, aluminum, zinc alloy die castings with annual output of 8000 ton. Its main equipment include 6 sets of magnesium alloy die-casting machine with 800m, 500mm, 280m and 100m, 25 sets of aluminum alloy die-casting machine with the casting capacity from 140 - 2000 ton, 20 sets of vertical machining center imported from Japan and Taiwan, 4 sets of self-made special production lines, etc., to meet the requirement of die casting and precision process for ferrous metal casting industry in the fields of automobile engine, motorcycle, textile machinery, micro-wave communication, light and lamp, electrically-driven tools, etc. The products made by it have sold in more than ten countries and regions such as America, German, France, Swiss, Dutch, Japan and supported to the key enterprises in China, such as Shenzhen Huawei Technology Co., Ltd., General Motor (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. FAW Volkswagen Co., Ltd., Taiwan Foxconn, Makita (Kunshan) Co., Ltd., etc.

    The company has about 50 of engineers in development of products, design and quality management. The special technical persons are responsible for quality control of products in every process - drawing and sample provided by customers, CAD design, PROE three-dimension automatic mould process, machining of die-casting, pressure impregnation, micro-arc oxidization, finishing and coating, packing and delivery. The products of magnesium, aluminum, zinc alloy die castings produced by Huachen Foundry Co., Ltd. have enjoyed a high reputation among clients and in market for recent years. Especially for high precision products, it has the sole technology in quality. More and more customers come to Huachen.

 
Copyright@Huachen All rights reserved

华晨铸造有限公司有着16年的生产历史。16年中已发展成为国内同行业比较领先的知名企业。公司于2001年就得到ISO9001:2000版的质量论证证书。有完整的质量管理体系及品质管理队伍,同时具备各类先进的检测、分析、检验的设备。

    公司生产各类铝、镁、锌合金压铸件,年产量8000吨,主要设备800M、500M、280M、100M镁合金压铸机6台套。140-2000吨铝合金压铸机25台,日本、台湾产卧式、立式加工中心20台,自制加工专机生产线4条,能满足如汽车发动机、摩托车、纺机、微波通信、灯具、电动工具等各灰所需有色金属铸件行业的压铸及精加工的要求。公司产品远销:美国、德国、法国、瑞士、荷兰、日本等数十个国家。国内重点配套企业有:深圳华为技术有限公司、上海通用汽车有限公司、一汽大众有限公司、台湾富士康公司、昆山牧田公司等知名大企业。

    本公司从事开发设计质量管理的工程师约50名左右,从用户提供图纸或实样,再通过CAD辅助设计、PROE三维造型自动化模具加工、压铸产品精加工、压力浸渗、微弧氧化、光整涂装、产品包装送货,每道工序有专职工程技术人员控制把关。历年来华晨铸造公司的镁、铝、锌合金压铸件产品在市场上有着较高的信誉,特别对高难度,高精度的产品质量有独到的掌控能力,受到国内外客户的好评,销售额连年增长。

 
电 话:0519-83680131    传 真:0519-83681070    邮 箱:czhc@china.com    网址:www.czhcz.com
地 址:常州市西门外夏溪镇厚余街  邮 编:213146      中环互联网 设计制作