Several senior engineers of Huachen Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd. have successfully developed the advanced die casting machine with 8 years' efforts, absorbing the advanced technology and process characteristics of the foreign famous brand from German, Japan and Italy. This kind of die casting machine features high performance and low energy consumption with capacity of 140T、160T、180T、280T、500T、700T、800T、900T、1300T、1600T、2000T. Brand Huachen die casting machine with stable quality, reliable performance, satisfied service and rational price is honored as the best brand of die casting equipment by clients.

    The company, cooperated with Chongqin University, developed the home-made magnesium alloy die casting machine and magnesium alloy melting furnace with its own intellectual property. The die casting machine has six varieties of 1000T、800T、700T、500T、280T、180T and the melting furnace has three series of 500 kg, 350 kg and 250 kg. Magnesium alloy die casting machine, with test and inspection by State Foundry and Forge Testing Center, conforms to the performance and index of international level. It has a good die casting property, for example, dieing speed 9.5m/sec; "Short" dieing time C25 ms. The magnesium alloy melting furnace has the following technical parameters: shielding gas SO2 + CO2 + N2; flow of mixed gas 5 - 40 L/min; melting rate 250 - 300 kg/h. The successful development of newly-designed magnesium alloy die casting has filled in the gaps in this field. The product has been listed in major state scientific and technological tackle project and the March 1986 State Plan for Hi-tech Research and Development

    The company has been encouraged by national and provincial finance subsidies successively. The products have been used in more than decade customers for two years. They have reflected unanimously that it is the most ideal magnesium alloy die casting equipment with less investment, reliable and safety performance and high productivity in China. The price of product is only one-third of foreign same kind equipment.

 
Copyright@Huachen All rights reserved

华晨机械制造有限公司数位高级工程师经过8年的努力,先后吸取德国富来、日本东芝、意大利意特等国外知名品牌压铸机的先进技术工艺的特点,自主创新设计开发成功了140T、160T、180T、280T、500T、700T、800T、900T、1300T、1600T、2000T11个品种的高性能、低能耗的压铸机。8年中,华晨压铸机被中国市场用户誉为质量稳定、性能可靠、服务周到、价格适中、最受欢迎的品牌铸造设备。

    2001年与重庆大学合作开发拥有全部知识产权,国产化的镁合金压铸机及镁合金熔化炉。其中压铸机有:1000T、800T、700T、500T、280T、180T6个品种,熔化炉有:500公斤、350公斤、250公斤三个系列。镁合金压铸机经国家铸锻检测中心检测,机器性能及各项指标均已达到国标水平。压铸性能良好,快压射速度达9.5米/秒以上;“短”建压时间c25ms镁合金熔化炉;保护气体:SO2 + CO2 + N2混合气体流量:5-40升1分钟;熔化率每小时250-300公斤。新型的镁合金压铸单元的开发成功,填补了国内空白,该产品被列入“十五”国家科技攻关重大项目和国家高技术研究863发展计划。

    本公司还先后得到了国家和省的财政补贴给予鼓励,通过几十用户二年多的使用,一致反映设备投资少、性能安全稳定、生产率高,是目前国内最理想的镁合金压铸设备。产品价格是国外同类设备的三分之一。

 
电 话:0519-83680131    传 真:0519-83681070    邮 箱:czhc@china.com    网址:www.czhcz.com
地 址:常州市西门外夏溪镇厚余街  邮 编:213146      中环互联网 设计制作